Latest Products https://www.onidahealthcare.com Latest Products Tue, 18 Feb 2020 03:23:15 +0530 en-us https://www.onidahealthcare.com Pharmaceutical Tablets https://www.onidahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-tablets.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsules https://www.onidahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-capsules.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Injectables https://www.onidahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-injectables.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-injectables.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Products https://www.onidahealthcare.com/cosmetic-products.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/cosmetic-products.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Oils https://www.onidahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-oils.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/pharmaceutical-oils.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Soaps https://www.onidahealthcare.com/herbal-soaps.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/herbal-soaps.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aceon – P Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/aceon-p-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/aceon-p-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aceon - SP Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/aceon-sp-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/aceon-sp-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Azion – 250 Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/azion-250-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/azion-250-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Azion – 500 Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/azion-500-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/azion-500-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cal On D3 Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/cal-on-d3-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/cal-on-d3-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Deecor Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/deecor-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/deecor-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elfluco – 150 Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/elfluco-150-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/elfluco-150-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elmolate Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/elmolate-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/elmolate-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Levon Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/levon-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/levon-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lezine Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/lezine-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/lezine-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lezine – M Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/lezine-m-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/lezine-m-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mespas Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/mespas-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/mespas-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mega Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/mega-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/mega-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nimusil Plus Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/nimusil-plus-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/nimusil-plus-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nimusil – 100 (Mouth Dissolving) Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/nimusil-100-mouth-dissolving-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/nimusil-100-mouth-dissolving-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oncip Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/oncip-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/oncip-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onicef – 200 Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onicef-200-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onicef-200-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onicef – 100 Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onicef-100-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onicef-100-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onicef – 0 Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onicef-0-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onicef-0-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onicef – CV Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onicef-cv-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onicef-cv-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Cefixime Trihydate IP EQ. To Cefixime Anhydrous 200mg, Potassium Clavulanate IP (As Potassium Clavulanate Diluted IP) EQ. To Clavulanic Acid 125mg Oniflox Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/oniflox-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/oniflox-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oniflox – OZ Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/oniflox-oz-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/oniflox-oz-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onimox 625 Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onimox-625-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onimox-625-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panton Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/panton-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/panton-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panton – D Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/panton-d-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/panton-d-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PDC-MR Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/pdc-mr-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/pdc-mr-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PODO CV Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/podo-cv-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/podo-cv-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SD Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/sd-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/sd-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 SDP Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/sdp-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/sdp-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Seraon Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/seraon-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/seraon-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Worm Out Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/worm-out-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/worm-out-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Irovit – Z Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/irovit-z-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/irovit-z-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition carbonyl Iron 100mg + Folic Acid 1.5mg + Cyanocobalamin  15MCG + Acid 75mg + Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate 61.08mg Omeon Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/omeon-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/omeon-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Omeon - D Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/omeon-d-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/omeon-d-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onifol Plus Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onifol-plus-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onifol-plus-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onivit – LB Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onivit-lb-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onivit-lb-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Lactic Acid Bacillus 2000 Lacs + Cyanocobalamin DCP Triturate 0.1% EQ. To Cyanocobalamin I.P. 15 MCG + Folic Acid 1.5mg + Niacinamide I.P. 100mg + Calcium Pantothenate 50mg + Biotin 100mcg Onimox – D Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onimox-d-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onimox-d-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Amoxycilin Trihydrate IP eq. To Amoxycillin 250 MG and Dicoxacillin 50 Diumip eq. to Dicloxacilin 250mg Excipients q.s. Panton – DSR Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/panton-dsr-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/panton-dsr-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Pantoprazole Sodium Sesquihydrate EQ. To Pantoprazole 40mg Dompirodone BP 30mg (As Sustained Release Pellets) Rabion – 20 Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/rabion-20-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/rabion-20-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rabion - DSR Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/rabion-dsr-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/rabion-dsr-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Rabeprazole Sodium IP (As Enteric Coated Pellets) 20mg. Domperidone BP (As Sustained Release Pellets) 30mg Zumex Gold Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/zumex-gold-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/zumex-gold-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bodyguard Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/bodyguard-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/bodyguard-capsule.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 CD 3 Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/cd-3-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/cd-3-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 L-OD Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/l-od-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/l-od-capsule.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Lycopene 200mcg Methylocabalamin 500mg Vitamin A IP 2500 I.U. Vitamin C IP 50mg Sodium Selenate Eq. To Elemental Selenium 70mg. Vitamin E IP  10 I.U. Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate USP 27.45mg  OND-369 Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/ond-369-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/ond-369-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onical Plus Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onical-plus-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onical-plus-capsule.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Calcium Carbonate IP 500ng Calcitriol BP 0.25mcg Zinc Sulphate Monohydrate UPS Eq. To Elementalzinc 7.5mg Onical K2-7 Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onical-k2-7-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onical-k2-7-capsule.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onicef-DS Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onicef-ds-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onicef-ds-syrup.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onicef-CV Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onicef-cv-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onicef-cv-syrup.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onimox-DS Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onimox-ds-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onimox-ds-syrup.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PODO Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/podo-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/podo-syrup.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brain-On Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/brain-on-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/brain-on-syrup.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Consti-Clear Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/consti-clear-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/consti-clear-syrup.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Nari Shree Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/nari-shree-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/nari-shree-syrup.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Each 5ml Contains – Ashok Chhal (Saraca Indica) 30mg + Lodhar Chhal (Symplocos Racamousus) 150 mg Ashwagandha (Withania Sonifera) 75 mg + Satawar (Asparagus Racemousus) 100 mg + Majhishta (Rubica Cordifolia) 75mg + Daruhridra (Berberie Aristata) 75mg + Palash Pushp (Butea Frondosa) 100mg +Vidarikand (Pueraria Tuberosa) 100mg + Fugi Phal (Areva Catechu) 50mg + Jeera (Cuminum Cyminum) 30mg + Chini, (Sugar) 40% Oni-Liv Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/oni-liv-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/oni-liv-syrup.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onicuf-A Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onicuf-a-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onicuf-a-syrup.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Each 5ml contains – Vasaka (Adhatoda Vasica 300mg+som (Ephedra Gerardiana 80mg + Yashtimadhu (Glycyrrhiza Glabra) 80mg + Kantakari (Solanum Xanthocarpum)  80Mg + Hansraj (Adiantum Lunulatum) 40mg + Tulsi (Ooimum Santoum) 30mg + Kakdhasingi (Pistacia Integerrima) 30mg + Shudh Narsar R.T. (Narsar) – 60mg + Shudh Narsar R.T. (narasar) 60mg + Shudh Tankan C.Y.S. (Tankan) 60mg + Puskar Mool (Inula Racenosa) 30mg + Podina Satv (Mentha Arvensis) 03mg + Kapur (Cinnamomum Camphora) 30mg + Chini (Sugar) 40% Platgain Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/platgain-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/platgain-syrup.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Max Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/pure-max-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/pure-max-syrup.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rumon Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/rumon-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/rumon-syrup.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Truact Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/truact-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/truact-syrup.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Truzyme Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/truzyme-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/truzyme-syrup.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Truliv-DS Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/truliv-ds-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/truliv-ds-syrup.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Swasth Rakshak Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/swasth-rakshak-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/swasth-rakshak-syrup.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron-Plus Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/iron-plus-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/iron-plus-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rumon Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/rumon-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/rumon-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Truzyme Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/truzyme-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/truzyme-capsule.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uri-Move Capsule https://www.onidahealthcare.com/uri-move-capsule.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/uri-move-capsule.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oni-Liv Tablet https://www.onidahealthcare.com/oni-liv-tablet.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/oni-liv-tablet.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onida Maha-Narayan Oil https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onida-maha-narayan-oil.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/onida-maha-narayan-oil.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Oni-Liv Oil https://www.onidahealthcare.com/oni-liv-oil.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/oni-liv-oil.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Each 5ml Contains – Kalmegh (Andographis Peniculate) 50mg + Bhringral (Eclipta Alba) 410mg + Pitt Papda (Fumaria Vaillantii) 90mg + Bhumi Avala (Phyllantus Niruri) 410mg + Chini (Sugar) 40% Oni-Liv DS Oil https://www.onidahealthcare.com/oni-liv-ds-oil.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/oni-liv-ds-oil.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Each 10ml Contains – Kutki (Picrorrhiza Kurroa) 150mg + Bhiringraja (eclipta Alba Hassak 600mg + Biabidang (emlelia Ribes) 300mg + Giloy (Tinospora Cordifolia) 200mg + Sirfunka (Tephrosi Purpurea Linn) 200mg + Pipal (Piper Longum Linn 200mg + Kalmegh 200mg + Sonth 100mg + Nagarmotha 100mg + Kasni 100mg + Makoy 100mg + Punarnava 200mg + Bhumi 200mg Flavoued Syp Base Rumon Oil https://www.onidahealthcare.com/rumon-oil.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/rumon-oil.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Arbet Injectable https://www.onidahealthcare.com/arbet-injectable.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/arbet-injectable.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cefontrix-1000 Injectable https://www.onidahealthcare.com/cefontrix-1000-injectable.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/cefontrix-1000-injectable.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cefontrix-S Injectable https://www.onidahealthcare.com/cefontrix-s-injectable.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/cefontrix-s-injectable.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cefontrix-250 Injectable https://www.onidahealthcare.com/cefontrix-250-injectable.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/cefontrix-250-injectable.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dilo Injectable https://www.onidahealthcare.com/dilo-injectable.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/dilo-injectable.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Iron-Plus Injectable https://www.onidahealthcare.com/iron-plus-injectable.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/iron-plus-injectable.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Omica-500 Injectable https://www.onidahealthcare.com/omica-500-injectable.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/omica-500-injectable.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 M Forte Injectable https://www.onidahealthcare.com/m-forte-injectable.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/m-forte-injectable.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panton Injectable https://www.onidahealthcare.com/panton-injectable.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/panton-injectable.htm Thu, 22 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dplex Syrup https://www.onidahealthcare.com/dplex-syrup.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/dplex-syrup.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Removal Cream https://www.onidahealthcare.com/hair-removal-cream.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/hair-removal-cream.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bleach Cream https://www.onidahealthcare.com/bleach-cream.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/bleach-cream.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Papaya Face Wash https://www.onidahealthcare.com/papaya-face-wash.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/papaya-face-wash.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Veera Gel https://www.onidahealthcare.com/aloe-veera-gel.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/aloe-veera-gel.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acne Gel https://www.onidahealthcare.com/acne-gel.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/acne-gel.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem & Aloe Vera Face Wash https://www.onidahealthcare.com/neem-aloe-vera-face-wash.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/neem-aloe-vera-face-wash.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Reetha & Tulsi Shampoo https://www.onidahealthcare.com/reetha-tulsi-shampoo.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/reetha-tulsi-shampoo.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Face Pack https://www.onidahealthcare.com/gold-face-pack.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/gold-face-pack.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grow Shine Hair Oil https://www.onidahealthcare.com/grow-shine-hair-oil.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/grow-shine-hair-oil.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Grow Shine Hair Tonic https://www.onidahealthcare.com/grow-shine-hair-tonic.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/grow-shine-hair-tonic.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 K to Zole Shampoo https://www.onidahealthcare.com/k-to-zole-shampoo.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/k-to-zole-shampoo.htm Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Veera Soap https://www.onidahealthcare.com/aloe-veera-soap.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/aloe-veera-soap.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh-S Soap https://www.onidahealthcare.com/fresh-s-soap.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/fresh-s-soap.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Composition Glycerine 1%W/W, Vitamine E 01% W/W, Aloe Vera 2% W/W, Skimmed Milk Powder 0.1% W/W, Almond Oil 1%W/W, Mineral Oil 1%W/W, Soap Noodle base OS. Killer Soap https://www.onidahealthcare.com/killer-soap.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/killer-soap.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Keton Soap https://www.onidahealthcare.com/keton-soap.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/keton-soap.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neemo Soap https://www.onidahealthcare.com/neemo-soap.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/neemo-soap.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kilkari Soap https://www.onidahealthcare.com/kilkari-soap.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/kilkari-soap.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sunscreen Lotion https://www.onidahealthcare.com/sunscreen-lotion.htm https://www.onidahealthcare.com/sunscreen-lotion.htm Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530